The Raw Foods Evolution

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Optimal Breathing Teleseminar

Thank you for registering for the Introduction to Proper Breathing Skills Teleseminar conference call.

My special guest, Mike White, is a Health Educator, Personal Growth Mentor, Author, Breathing Development Specialist, public speaker, & vocalist.

He has successfully helped thousands transform their lives through correct breathing and nutrition.

Mike White is a vegan raw foodist and is active in the raw foods community. He lives in North Carolina where he runs the Optimal Breathing School.

To participate, call this phone number five minutes before the start time to say hello.

STOP...

And write down the time and phone number!

Date: Wednesday February 21

Start time: 8:00pm Eastern

Which is equal to 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

Conference Dial-in Number: (641) 297-4600

Participant Access Code: 1017894#

Click Here to Visit Mike White's Optimal Breathing website

He has an email newsletter which you may subscribe to on the left side of the page. There is also a free breathing test on his site.

Talk soon,

Mike Snyder & Mike White

~*~*~*~*~*~*
P.S. This event is brought to you by Mike Snyder and The Raw Diet Health Shop where you will find everything you need to support your journey to raw and living foods.
~*~*~*~*~*~*

~*~*~*~*~*~*
P.P.S. Let me know if you'd like to learn how to eliminate heavy metals and other toxins from your body. The liquid zeolite product I am using is safe, non-toxic, and easy to use. Dr. Gabriel Cousens, M.D. calls it "an alchemical gift from God." He says, "Natural Cellular Defense is different from supplements that generally add to your well-being, but are not necessary. Natural Cellular Defense is simple, elegant, extraordinary, and necessary for maintaining healthy living in today’s modern toxic world."
He also says it’s the best product he’s used in 35 years as a holistic
doctor. Wow! Click Here for Dr. Cousen's zeolite article and visit me at
http://www.mywaiora.com/604270 and http://www.laztestimonials.com or http://www.zeoliteinfo.com for testimonials, patent, and medical doctor comments.

4 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home